Directorio de Enlaces MinCIT





No. CRCI ENLACE DPC/MINCIT MAIL
1 Amazonas Humberto Garavito  hgaravito@mincit.gov.co
2 Caquetá
3 Guaviare
4 Vaupés
5 Antioquia María Carolina Amador Silva mcamador@mincit.gov.co
6 Caldas
7 Córdoba
8 Quindío
9 Risaralda
10 Arauca Andrés Ricardo Sandoval G. asandovalg@mincit.gov.co
11 Casanare
12 Guainía
13 Meta
14 Vichada
15 Atlántico Mónica Puertas  mpuertas@mincit.gov.co
16 Bolívar
17 Cesar
18 La Guajira
19 Magdalena
20 Sucre
21 Bogotá D.C./Cundinamarca Carlo Cainarca Gaitán  ccainarca@mincit.gov.co
22 Boyacá
23 Huila 
24 Norte de Santander
25 Santander 
26 Tolima
27 Cauca Andrea Arboleda Barrios   aarboleda@mincit.gov.co
28 Chocó
29 Nariño
30 Valle del Cauca
31 Putumayo
32 San Andrés, Providencia y SC Daniella Rojas Duque drojas@mincit.gov.co